Oregon AFSCME Council 75
Oregon AFL-CIO
Basic Rights Oregon Equality PAC
Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon
Pro-Choice Oregon
Oregon Education Association
Stand for Children
Oregon League of Conservation Voters
SEIU 49 & 503
Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Oregon & Southern Idaho District Council of Laborers
Oregon Building & Construction Trades Council
Ironworkers Local 29
UA Local 290
Humane Voters Oregon
Mother PAC
Oregon Nurses Association
Coalition for a Healthy Oregon
National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)

Local Elected Officials

Oregon City Mayor Denyse McGriff
State Representative Janelle Bynum
State Representative Andrea Salinas
Metro President Lynn Peterson
Metro Councilor Christine Lewis
Happy Valley City Councilor David Emami
Gladstone City Councilor Tracy Todd
Gladstone City Councilor Matt Tracy
Gladstone City Councilor Annessa Hartman
Oregon City School Board Member Pamela White
Oregon City School Board Member Steven Soll
Oregon City School Board Member Anna Farmer
North Clackamas School Board Member Mitzi Bauer
North Clackamas School Board Member Steven Schroedl
Gladstone School Board Member Ginger Zimtbaum


Community Leaders

Charles Gallia
Alice Norris, former Oregon City Mayor
Doug Neeley, former Oregon City Mayor
Dan Fowler, former Oregon City Mayor
Brent Barton, former State Representative
Craig Morrow, local small business owner
Wilda Parks, former Milwaukie City Councilor
Betty Reynolds
Rosie Stephens
Claire Met
William Gifford

Would you like to become one of our donors?

Paid for by Friends of Mark Meek, PAC ID 16719